Sarkodie’s No Pressure Album Tracklist Finally Out

Written by XtraBeatz

The tracklist for Sarkodie’s seventh album, No Pressure, has been released.

Cassper Nyovest of South Africa, Tanzanian singer Harmonize, American rapper Wale, UK rapper Giggs, and others appear on the 15-track album.

Originally set for July 9, 2021, the rapper announced a postponement, citing uncleared samples as the reason.

In an Instagram post, he wrote:

“I know how excited you all are for my new album #NoPressure. That feeling inspired me every day in the studio to push myself and my songwriting to the limits. I’ve never been more determined to make an album that you’ll love deeply #NoPressure.

To deliver the album that you all deserve, I need a little more time. There’s been a hold-up clearing some samples, that’s all.

The New release date is 30TH JULY 2021 Thank you all for your love and support.”

Although Sarkodie is yet to announce the tracklist, the list is already out on Apple Music.

Check the tracklist for No Pressure below.

  • Rollies and Cigars – Sarkodie
  • Vibration – Sarkodie ft Vic Mensa
  • Round 2 – Sarkodie ft Giggs
  • Coachella – Sarkodie ft Kwesi Arthur
  • Jaara – Sarkodie ft Medikal
  • Married To The Game – Sarkodie ft Cassper Nyovest
  • Anything – Sarkodie
  • Fireworks – Sarkodie ft Wale
  • Whipped – Sarkodie ft Darko Vibes
  • Deserve My Love – Sarkodie
  • Don’t Cry – Sarkodie ft Benerl
  • My Love – Sarkodie ft Harmonize
  • No Fugazy – Sarkodie
  • Non Living Thing – Sarkodie ft Oxlade
  • I’ll Be There – Sarkodie ft MOG Music


About the author


%d bloggers like this: